Welcome to the 6th international conference on mobile Learning
16–19 October 2007 Melbourne Australia. Melbourne Exhibition & Convention Centre
About Us
Conference Organising Committee:
Caryl OliverConference Chair:
Caryl Oliver
(William Angliss Insitute of TAFE)
Elizabeth Hartnell-Young International Liaison & Deputy Chair:
Elizabeth Hartnell-Young

(The University of Nottingham)

Carole McCullochWorkshops & Paper-on-the-Fly:
Carole McCulloch
(Flexible Learning Networks)
Frank VetereTechnical Chair:
Frank Vetere
(The University of Melbourne)
Technical Chair:
Austin Norman (Victoria University)
Jon Pearce Technical Chair:
Jon Pearce (The University of Melbourne)
Marcus Ragus Posters, Panels & Showcases:
Marcus Ragus (TAFE Tasmania)
Geoff Chow Marketing:
Geoff Chow
(Swinburne University, Melbourne)
International Reference Group:
Giorgio DaBormida
Giorgio DaBormida
Mike Sharples
Mike Sharples
Herman van der Merwe
Herman van der Merwe
Jill Attewell
Jill Attewell
Tom Brown
Tom Brown
Mohamed Ally
Mohamed Ally
Conference Office: Think Business Events
PO Box 415
Ascot Vale VIC 3032

Telephone: + 61 3 9370 1265
Fax: +61 3 8610 2170
Email: enquiries@mlearn2007.org

Watch the mLearn
video capturing
all the highlights of mLearn 2007!'
Conference Proceedings
Download Here
Proudly supported by:
Proudly supported by:
flexible learning